We recommend using One-Time Secret to share credentials. The message is securely encrypted and auto-deletes itself once it’s been viewed by the recipient. For added security, you can set a passphrase and share that with us via email. The ‘secrets’ auto-expire after 7 days if they haven’t been opened, and you can change the time limit if you wish.
Once you’ve saved the message, please send us the secret link (along with the passphrase, if you set one).
Alternatively, you can use a service such as LastPass to store & share the password. This requires an account with LastPass if you don’t already have one. Once you’ve been verified and have set up your vault, you need to manually add the password to your vault.
Once the password has been added, you can then share the credentials with us via support email.